私には才能がまったくありません。 私は知識に情熱を注いでいます

Article

17ウェブサイトのHTML5ビデオの例

17ウェブサイトのHTML5ビデオの例


November, 30 2021

今日は、Webデザインと開発におけるHTML5ビデオの例を学びます!

WebサイトのHTMLビデオの例

ビデオをブートストラップモーダルに埋め込む

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Play YouTube or Vimeo Video in Modal - Bootstrap 4 by Jacob Lett (@JacobLett) on CodePen.

リンク

オブジェクトフィットCSSを使用したHTML5ビデオ

オブジェクトフィットCSSを使用したHTML5ビデオ

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Daily Pen #80 by Dylan Macnab (@DylanMacnab) on CodePen.

リンク

HTML5でのビデオの使用

HTML5でのビデオの使用

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen HTML5 Video by Adam (@doddsy105) on CodePen.

リンク

Video.jsを使用したHTML5ビデオの構築

Video.jsを使用したHTML5ビデオの構築

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Video.js Default Skin by Steve Heffernan (@heff) on CodePen.

リンク

HTML5ビデオのホバー効果

Hover HTML5 Video

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen HTML5 Video Play on Hover by Captain Anonymous (@anon) on CodePen.

リンク

Slick.jsを使用したビデオスライダー

Slick.jsを使用したビデオスライダー

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Slick Slider with auto play YouTube, Vimeo and HTML5 video by digistate (@digistate) on CodePen.

リンク

SVGのHTMLビデオ

SVGのHTMLビデオ

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen SVG Text Mask w/ Video Fill by Dudley Storey (@dudleystorey) on CodePen.

リンク

PrettyEmbed.jsを使用してYoutubeビデオを埋め込む

PrettyEmbed.jsを使用してYoutubeビデオを埋め込む

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen PrettyEmbed.js Demo by Mike Zarandona (@mike-zarandona) on CodePen.

リンク

ビデオプレーヤーHTML5

ビデオプレーヤーHTML5

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Plyr Demo by Sam Potts (@sampotts) on CodePen.

リンク

HTML5ビデオのライトボックス効果を作成する

Lightbox  Video HTML5

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen HTML 5 Video playing in a lightbox by David LeDuc (@davidleduc) on CodePen.

リンク

再生ボタンのビデオデザイン

Play Button Video

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Pulsing Play Button by Jared Ringold (@jaredringold) on CodePen.

リンク

Video Card

Video Card

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Youtube card by Quentin Veron (@VeronQ) on CodePen.

リンク

レスポンシブHTMLビデオの背景

Responsive HTML Video Background

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Responsive "background-size: contain" Video by haycuoilennao19 (@haycuoilennao19) on CodePen.

リンク

ビデオボタンアニメーションCSS

Video Button Animation CSS

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Video button animation - Only CSS by Milan Raring (@milanraring) on CodePen.

リンク

ビデオヘッダーCSS

Video Header CSS

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Expanding Video Hero by Joe Watkins (@joe-watkins) on CodePen.

リンク

Video Gallery

Video Gallery

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Video Gallery, Hover Effects, Lightbox by Bobby Korec (@bobbykorec) on CodePen.

リンク

YoutubeビデオグリッドCSSJavascript

Youtube Video Grid CSS Javascript

以下の結果を参照してください。

See the Pen Youtube videos by Moncho Varela (@nakome) on CodePen.

リンク

結論

この記事があなたのウェブ開発に役立つビデオの例を提供することを願っています。 ご不明な点がございましたら、メールでお問い合わせください。 できるだけ早くご連絡いたします。