私には才能がまったくありません。 私は知識に情熱を注いでいます

Article

20ウェブサイトのレイアウトHTMLCSSデザイン

20ウェブサイトのレイアウトHTMLCSSデザイン


November, 23 2021

ウェブサイトのための美しいCSSJavascriptWebレイアウト

テキストの配置、画像とコンテンツの調和のとれたデザイン、記事に適したフォントの選択など、サイトのコンテンツのレイアウトで問題が発生する可能性があります。 今日の投稿では、HTML、CSS、およびJavascriptでWebサイトを際立たせる美しくデザインされたコンテンツとクリエイティブなレイアウトを紹介します。

Responsive Magazine Layout

Responsive Magazine Layout

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Responsive magazine layout by Mark (@xmark) on CodePen.

リンク

Layout HTML CSS

 Layout HTML CSS

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Magazine Layout by Clara Beyer (@csb324) on CodePen.

リンク

Layout Website

Layout Website

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Full Spread Magazine Layout // CSS Grid Layout by Brian Haferkamp (@brianhaferkamp) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Layout Website

Responsive Layout Website

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Responsive Minimal Blog Layout by Bilal Ayub (@AnalogAyub) on CodePen.

リンク

Layout HTML5

Layout HTML5

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen 2-Up Magazine Layout by Brian Haferkamp (@brianhaferkamp) on CodePen.

リンク

雑誌のレイアウトHTML

雑誌のレイアウトHTML

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Magazine Layout by Zachstronaut (@zachstronaut) on CodePen.

リンク

Layout CSS Responsive

Layout CSS Responsive

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Web-Safe Magazine Layout // 04 // CSS Grid by Brian Haferkamp (@brianhaferkamp) on CodePen.

リンク

CSS Grid Magazine Layout

CSS Grid Magazine Layout

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen CSS Grid Magazine Layout by Elzette (@semblance) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive layout Magazine Style

Responsive layout Magazine Style

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Responsive layout magazine style by Mark (@xmark) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Layout Grid CSS

Responsive Layout Grid CSS

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen CSS Grid Magazine Style Layout by Varun Vachhar (@winkerVSbecks) on CodePen.

リンク

CSS Layout Template

CSS Layout Template

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Responsive Multicol Magazine Layout by Dudley Storey (@dudleystorey) on CodePen.

リンク

HTML Layout Template

HTML Layout Template

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Magazine Layout Attempt #2 by Chris Coyier (@chriscoyier) on CodePen.

リンク

Layout Website HTML5 CSS3

Layout Website HTML5 CSS3

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen another magazine layout by Mark (@xmark) on CodePen.

リンク

Magazine CSS Grid Layout

Magazine CSS Grid Layout

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen magazine css grid by Andrew (@andrewrock) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Layout CSS Grid

 Responsive Layout CSS Grid

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Responsive CSS Grid Experiment #1 by Bryan King (@brykng) on CodePen.

リンク

Layout Cho Article CSS

Layout Cho Article CSS

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Coded an article layout I saw in a magazine by dominic (@dominicgan) on CodePen.

リンク

Layout Cho Website

 Layout Cho Website

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen CSS Grid Wired Magazine layout by Christina Gorton (@cgorton) on CodePen.

リンク

Grid Layout

Grid Layout

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Magazine Layout by Raisa Yang (@raiscake) on CodePen.

リンク

Website Layout HTML

Website Layout HTML

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen Layout Demo # 1 - Shapes, Clip-Path and CSS Grid by Mandy Michael (@mandymichael) on CodePen.

リンク

CSS Multiple Columns

CSS Multiple Columns

以下の結果を見ることができます。

See the Pen CSS Multiple-columns Demo by Michael Gearon (@michaelgearon) on CodePen.

リンク

結論

これにより、Webサイトの開発と設計に役立つコンテンツレイアウトが増えることを願っています。 ご不明な点がございましたら、メールにてお問い合わせください。 お早めにご連絡いたします。 より良い記事を書くことができるように、ページをサポートし続けてください。 良い一日!