私には才能がまったくありません。 私は知識に情熱を注いでいます

Article

レスポンシブウェブサイトのデザイン

レスポンシブウェブサイトのデザイン


November, 30 2021

今日は、レスポンシブとは何か、そしてウェブサイト開発に適用されるレスポンシブデザインの実際の例を理解します。


レスポンシブとは何ですか?

レスポンシブウェブデザイン(RWD)は、さまざまな画面やデバイス(デスクトップ、ラップトップ、電話)にウェブサイトを表示できるようにするためのデザイン手法です。

Webサイトをレスポンシブにする方法はいくつかあります。

  • ビューポートの設定:レスポンシブウェブサイトを設定できるようにするには、すべてのページにビューポートメタタグを設定する必要があります
    <meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1">
  • 画像:通常、画像のサイズは固定されています。 したがって、すべてのデバイスで使用すると、レイアウトが破損する可能性があります。 そのため、さまざまな種類の画面で画像の応答性を高めるために、画像の幅を100%に設定できます。
    .image{max-width: 100%; display: block}
  • @mediaを使用する:複雑な要素の場合、@ mediaを使用して、要素がさまざまな画面でどのように表示されるかを設定できます。
     @media (min-width: デバイス幅){}
  • CSSで最新のレイアウトを使用する:現在、CSS3は、レスポンシブレイアウトをより簡単に作成するのに役立つ、FlexboxとGridの2つの手法を提供しています。

レスポンシブメニューデザイン

See the Pen Responsive and Mega menu by Arjun Amgain (@arjunamgain) on CodePen.

リンク

アコーディオンレスポンシブ

See the Pen CSS + HTML only Accordion Element by Alex Bergin (@abergin) on CodePen.

リンク

レスポンシブタイムライン

See the Pen Timeline by Bruno Rodrigues (@itbruno) on CodePen.

リンク

レスポンシブテーブルCSS

See the Pen Responsive Table by Geoff Yuen (@geoffyuen) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Modal

See the Pen Responsive Modal Design by Ettrics (@ettrics) on CodePen.

リンク

レスポンシブスライダーCSS

See the Pen HTML5 CSS-Driven Responsive Image Slider With Captions by Dudley Storey (@dudleystorey) on CodePen.

リンク

レスポンシブナビゲーションを作成する

See the Pen Sticky Slider Navigation (Responsive) by Ettrics (@ettrics) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Audio Player

See the Pen Responsive Audio Player by Mark Hillard (@markhillard) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Owl Carousel

See the Pen Owl Carousel stage slider by Clark Wimberly (@clarklab) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Slick Slideshow

See the Pen Slick Slideshow with blur effect by Fabio Ottaviani (@supah) on CodePen.

リンク

モーダルのレスポンシブビデオ

See the Pen Play YouTube or Vimeo Video in Modal - Bootstrap 4 by Jacob Lett (@JacobLett) on CodePen.

リンク

Flexboxを使用したレスポンシブ画像

See the Pen A Better Responsive Image Gallery With Flexbox by Dudley Storey (@dudleystorey) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Background Video

See the Pen Responsive Background Video by Daniel Riemer (@zitrusfrisch) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Tab CSS

See the Pen Responsive pure CSS tabs & accordion by mikestreety (@mikestreety) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Image Gallery

See the Pen CSS Grid Responsive Image Gallery by Stephanie (@ramenhog) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Video Youtube

See the Pen Responsive iFrames by Ben Marshall (@bmarshall511) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Pagination(Phân Trang)

See the Pen Responsive Flexbox Pagination by William H. (@iamjustaman) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Form

See the Pen RESPONSIVE MATERIAL DESIGN CONTACT FORM by Nikhil Krishnan (@nikhil8krishnan) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Typography Cho Website

See the Pen Viewport sized typography with minimum and maximum sizes by Eduardo Bouças (@eduardoboucas) on CodePen.

リンク

Flexboxを使用したレスポンシブ画像カルーセル

See the Pen FlexBox Exercise #3 - Image carousel by Veronica (@veronicadev) on CodePen.

リンク

ブートストラップ付きのレスポンシブメニュー

See the Pen Responsive Bootstrap 4 menu - light/dark by Ivan Grozdic (@ig_design) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Form Flexbox

See the Pen Flexbox Responsive Form by Adam Argyle (@argyleink) on CodePen.

リンク

レスポンシブフォームのログインと登録

See the Pen Responsive Signup/Login form by Mohamed Hasan (@Mhmdhasan) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Background Video Header

See the Pen Responsive HTML5 Background Video Demo by Angus Russell (@GusRuss89) on CodePen.

リンク

Responsive Contact Form

See the Pen Responsive Contact Form by Bobby Korec (@bobbykorec) on CodePen.

リンク

結論

この記事が、Web開発と設計に役立つレスポンシブな知識と例を提供することを願っています。 ご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にメールでお問い合わせください。